Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Scammer !
GlamisDunes.com > Sandrail Forums > Sandrail Stuff
scotty_
what a retard

http://www.thesamba.com/vw/classifieds/detail.php?id=407932
Ocotillo Boy
This guy is a scamming piece of shiat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!He tried to scam me too!!!! I offered 25k green cash today for the car in the pics and he replys back for me to send money to some joint to hold then they ship car to me if I like I keep and he get money if not get money back.yeah ok dude.up yours you friggin worthless scamming piece of shiat!!!!!!!!!I reply call me ,Ill buy car in pics and if you dont Ill assume its a scam..no replies.hmmm! ranting.gif beatup.gif beatup.gif beatup.gif beatup.gif beatup.gif ranting.gif ranting.gif
Sick Dayz
That price almost seems too good to be true… coocoo.gif
Ocotillo Boy
Allmost?I tried to buy car off grant at funco with super budget econo (vw,ecotec,small natural asp. subie,bus trans ) cheapest way in to get car on air ride,"well,....I dont think I can get you anything less than 55k o.t.d.........matter of fact the cheapest car to leave in the past 5 years was 63k"this guy with the funco is a crack head....... bolts.gif bolts.gif bolts.gif bolts.gif bolts.gif
NAK-NAK
I say we light him on fire.

Steve
Ocotillo Boy
give 'em the gas chamber!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! fartface.gif peace.gif bolts.gif
flashpoint
Wow he paid 24k for a 65k Funco brand new. I guess Grant was giving out discounts that day!
Ocotillo Boy
I'll take 3 of them at that price, twice a day, 7 days a week for the next 10 years!Anyone got grant's mobile number so I can sign up?
woodster
I emailed him..Hehe
Ocotillo Boy
me too! I told him that I sent ad to real car owner on e-bay and he allmost shiat.Turned over to F.B.I. and I siad I hope your stupid butt goes to jail and get hitit.gif robbie.gif by big furry guy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bolts.gif peace.gif bolts.gif
slief
Here is his email address... Spam him! francvillon@yahoo.com
vmaxup
WE GET SHUT DOWN FOR CALLING SOMEONE NAMES .WITH THE CAPITALS ON.

THIS GUY GETS TO RUN THIS FALSE ADD FOR 27 MORE DAYS. WAY TO GO MODERATORS bugsy2.gif
Kevin
QUOTE(vmaxup @ Jan 13 2007, 06:25 PM) [snapback]2073988[/snapback]

WE GET SHUT DOWN FOR CALLING SOMEONE NAMES .WITH THE CAPITALS ON.

THIS GUY GETS TO RUN THIS FALSE ADD FOR 27 MORE DAYS. WAY TO GO MODERATORS bugsy2.gif


we have no control over the classifeids on that part of the site. fng has to delete em. if they come onto the bbs part of the site we can delete em.
bigdan
I will give him $9000 not a penny more............ bugsy2.gif
O Soto Gari
That car is in Tucson. It belongs to Wayne Hoffman. He is selling it, but now for 9k..
allthrottlenobottle
Don't care for Funco's, but I'd buy that for a dollar. peace.gif
GRANT@FUNCO
This car is actually for sale . Who ever this Scammer is just plagerised the ad .

It's a low mile super clean car
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.