SANDPSYCHO

One Bad Group to Camp Next to

What a cluster! He was pissed because the high rollers didn't want to make room for him so he decided to shit on the next closest guy. 

Long story as short as possible. 

He told another member here that was in camp he wasn't going to move. That person said I wouldn't be happy and I was an old grumpy retired cop. Paul Tracy was a sraight prike to him and said he's not moving. 

So after a day of duning I come back to this mess. I was pissed but know how to keep a lid on it. I hit him up as he's backing out his car and am like WTF your on top of me. He gets out of his car comes around chest all puffed up and says its public land and gets in my face as as much as a short man can. That's when I said "what are we going to fight over this?" As usual it had the desired effect and he backed up folded his arms leaned against the tire of his car and said I'm not going to fight and I said good. 

Then his tweaker looking plastic lips micro dog holding woman starts calling me an ahole. After the 3 assholes, I said yes, a 25 year retired professional ahole. She them called me one at lest 5 or 6 more times. I never once called either of them a name, my fight statement was not a challenge it was a do you really want to go there question that causes a person to think rather then react. 

It was clear it was nothing more then an arguement and his woman calling me names and trying to argue with my wife at this point.  So I walked away, then made a big mistake. I called ICSO and ask the guys that get paid to handle this stuff to come out. They sent two BLM assclowns.

In the end one assclowns told me to move my truck so Mr Tracy could cram his 80' rig in 60' of space behind me and on top of my friends rig. When I said I'm not moving to accommodate someone like that I was cited for saving space. So I get a ticket and the guy parked 2 feet off the white line with no pass is still parked there when the assclowns leave.